Checkout this Premium Men’s Leather Wallet I Got My Hands On

It’s said that a way to the Women’s Heart is through a Man’s Wallet. Not sure if this is true, but if it is, Be sure to have a good Wallet that can hold your cards and cash.

While looking for a Leather Wallet, I came across the Urby that offers wide range of Men’s Leather Wallets ranging starting from Rs. 1000. Choose from variety of colors and style like front pockets, coin pocket, 2 Note pockets, money clip, etc

Their George Bifold Premium Leather Wallet caught my attention and it had a great color combination and shine. You buy this leather wallet online on their website.

buy leather wallet online mumbai

leather wallet with card pockets

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Crafted in premium leather
  • Six easy-access card slots
  • Two multiple cards slide-in slot
  • Main slot for cash

premium leather products

The best part of Urby is their Stylish customization in Gold that you get with their products. You can check the customization on the website on the product page. I got mine customized and it looks really good. Check out my customized Wallet.

premium leather wallet

The Product is very light weight and the premium leather feels great.

Check out their website for more products on Travel Essentials, Women Wallets and Cases, Lifestyle Essentials and Phone Cases.

4 comments

      • I am a fashion designer, we have had multiple projects that included use of leather. We were also taken to places that made leather, that’s how I know that this isn’t the best quality of leather. Once the resin and the coating sheds off, this premium/genuine leather will chip. Just saying, if you like your leather product, then I’m happy for you.

        Like

Leave a comment